## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh and Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra, is cancelled on 08-07-2024 and 09-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur on 08-07-2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit in Single Bench-III subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur on 08-07-2024.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XVIII subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur on 08-07-2024.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)